Summer Winter
Hiking in the autumn 7=6
Season Sun, Oct. 11. 2020 - Sun, Oct. 25. 2020
1 booking date available

If you stay longer, we will give you a free holiday.

Indulgence and walking at Hohenfels
2 booking dates available

Whether you are enjoying the view from the sunbathing lawn, or are scrambling from peak to peak, the mountains are always fun. Enjoy 7 days half board and a "gourmet menu" from our highly decorated 4 toque kitchen and the free mountain ticket  for the mountain railway

A short pause away from the daily grind
2 booking dates available

A little indulgence and relaxation from time to time...

Spring promotion, summer delights 10 for 8
Season Fri, May 15. 2020 - Sun, Nov. 1. 2020
1 booking date available

If you stay longer, we will give you a free holiday.  Only possible on arrival on sunday 

A little indulgence before Christmas, "Time for Two"
Season Fri, Dec. 18. 2020 - Sun, Dec. 20. 2020
1 booking date available

[[A peaceful Advent at Hohenfels away from the hustle and bustle...]][0]

Christmas and New Year in the Alps in the Tannheimer Valley
Season Sun, Dec. 20. 2020 - Sun, Dec. 27. 2020
1 booking date available

We couldn't imagine Christmas without Tyrolean folk music, Resi's Nussecken (special nutty flapjacks) and Midnight Mass.

Save with the 7 for 6 winter promotion
Season Sun, Jan. 10. 2021 - Sun, Jan. 24. 2021
1 booking date available

7-night stay at Hohenfels for the price of 6 nights. Plenty of room on the pistes!

Indulgence week
2 booking dates available

Simply doing nothing: a pleasant winter activity

March promotion 7 for 5
Season Sun, Mar. 14. 2021 - Sun, Mar. 28. 2021
1 booking date available

Sun, powder snow, and two bonus days...

Easter promotion 8 for 6
Season Sun, Mar. 28. 2021 - Mon, Apr. 5. 2021
1 booking date available

Our Easter gift to you: from Palm Sunday to Easter...