Summer Winter
Hiking in the autumn 7=5
Season Sun, Oct. 15. 2017 - Sun, Nov. 5. 2017
1 booking date available

If you stay longer, we will give you a free holiday.

Time for two
6 booking dates available

Our two-night and three-night offers for short breaks on stays between Sunday and Thursday!

Girlfrienddays
Season Sun, Sep. 3. 2017 - Tue, Oct. 31. 2017
1 booking date available

- 2 nights accommodation
- 1 face treatment each 55 minutes per person
- bottle of sparkling wine on the arrival room

Romantic-DAYS
2 booking dates available

4 nights

  • feel-good massage with an essence of roses
  • bath with roses for two people
  • sparkling wine and fruit plate
  • welcome gift in your room
Beauty Days at Hohenfels
2 booking dates available

4-6 Nights

    Head to toe

  • facetreatment
  • manicure
  • pedicure

 

Indulgence and walking at Hohenfels
2 booking dates available

Whether you are enjoying the view from the sunbathing lawn, or are scrambling from peak to peak, the mountains are always... 

A short pause away from the daily grind
2 booking dates available

A little indulgence and relaxation from time to time...

Time for two
6 booking dates available

Our two-night and three-night offers for short breaks on stays between Sunday and Thursday!

A little indulgence before Christmas, "Time for Two"
Season Wed, Dec. 20. 2017 - Sat, Dec. 23. 2017
1 booking date available

[[A peaceful Advent at Hohenfels away from the hustle and bustle...]][0]

Christmas and New Year in the Alps in the Tannheimer Valley
Season Wed, Dec. 20. 2017 - Wed, Dec. 27. 2017
1 booking date available

We couldn't imagine Christmas without Tyrolean folk music, Resi's Nussecken (special nutty flapjacks) and Midnight Mass.

Save with the 7 for 6 winter promotion
Season Sun, Jan. 7. 2018 - Sun, Jan. 28. 2018
1 booking date available

7-night stay at Hohenfels for the price of 6 nights. Plenty of room on the pistes! Ski pass and lift pass included

Indulgence week
Season Sun, Feb. 18. 2018 - Mon, Apr. 2. 2018
1 booking date available

Simply doing nothing: a pleasant winter activity

Short break
2 booking dates available

4 nights including luxury board,  a delicious gourmet meal...

Winter weeks at Hohenfels – active, relaxed, indulgent
2 booking dates available

Weekly package for cross-country skiers...

Winter weeks at Hotel Hohenfels – active, relaxed, indulgent
2 booking dates available

Week-long package for skiers...

March promotion 7 for 5
Season Sun, Mar. 18. 2018 - Sun, Apr. 1. 2018
1 booking date available

Sun, powder snow, and two bonus days...

Easter promotion 8 for 6
Season Sun, Mar. 25. 2018 - Mon, Apr. 2. 2018
1 booking date available

Our Easter gift to you: from Palm Sunday to Easter...