Summer Winter

Winter deals for epicures at Hotel Hohenfels

Great offers for your winter holiday on the pistes in the Tannheimer Valley

A little indulgence before Christmas, "Time for Two"
Season Wed, Dec. 20. 2017 - Sat, Dec. 23. 2017
1 booking date available

[[A peaceful Advent at Hohenfels away from the hustle and bustle...]][0]

Christmas and New Year in the Alps in the Tannheimer Valley
Season Wed, Dec. 20. 2017 - Wed, Dec. 27. 2017
1 booking date available

We couldn't imagine Christmas without Tyrolean folk music, Resi's Nussecken (special nutty flapjacks) and Midnight Mass.

Save with the 7 for 6 winter promotion
Season Sun, Jan. 7. 2018 - Sun, Jan. 28. 2018
1 booking date available

7-night stay at Hohenfels for the price of 6 nights. Plenty of room on the pistes! Ski pass and lift pass included

Indulgence week
Season Sun, Feb. 18. 2018 - Mon, Apr. 2. 2018
1 booking date available

Simply doing nothing: a pleasant winter activity

Short break
2 booking dates available

4 nights including luxury board, a wellness voucher or a delicious gourmet meal...

Winter weeks at Hohenfels – active, relaxed, indulgent
2 booking dates available

Weekly package for cross-country skiers...

Winter weeks at Hotel Hohenfels – active, relaxed, indulgent
2 booking dates available

Week-long package for skiers...

March promotion 7 for 5
Season Sun, Mar. 18. 2018 - Sun, Apr. 1. 2018
1 booking date available

Sun, powder snow, and two bonus days...

Easter promotion 8 for 6
Season Sun, Mar. 25. 2018 - Mon, Apr. 2. 2018
1 booking date available

Our Easter gift to you: from Palm Sunday to Easter...

Request an individual offer

Can't find an offer to suit you? Send us a commitment-free enquiry describing your dream holiday and we will design a personal holiday offer just for you! Sit back and look forward to delightful days in the Tannheimer Valley!